CN
Beijing
Liuxuhai
18859658008
Tianjin
Liuxuhai
18859658008
Hebei
Liuxuhai
18859658008
Shandong
Guosiqi
15045626007
Shanxi
Weihaijiang
13653667556
Liaoning
Lishiguang
13304334333
Heilongjiang
Lishiguang=
13304334333
Hubei
Lianjing
13627216384
Hunan
Weihaijiang
13653667556
Henan
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Anhui
zhangdabao
13311078123
Shanghai
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Zhejiang
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Jiangsu
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Jiangxi
Weihaijiang
13653667556
Fujian
Liuxuhai@cospowers.com
18859658008
Guangdong
Luoronghua
13923889822
Guangxi
Luoronghua
13923889822
Hainan
Tongxin
13306296963
Shanxi
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Xinjiang
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Qinghai
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Ningxia
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Gansu
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Sichuan
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Chongqing
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Guizhou
Zhangdabao
13311078123
Yunnan
Liuyongjiang
18846815535
华北地区
  • Beijing
  • Tianjin
  • Hebei
  • Shandong
  • Shanxi
东北地区
  • Liaoning
  • Heilongjiang
华中地区
  • Hubei
  • Hunan
  • Henan
  • Anhui
华东地区
  • Shanghai
  • Zhejiang
  • Jiangsu
  • Jiangxi
  • Fujian
华南地区
  • Guangdong
  • Guangxi
  • Hainan
西北地区
  • Shanxi
  • Xinjiang
  • Qinghai
  • Ningxia
  • Gansu
西南地区
  • Sichuan
  • Chongqing
  • Guizhou
  • Yunnan

华北地区

  • Beijing
    Liuxuhai
    18859658008
    liuxuhai@cospowers.com
  • Tianjin
    Liuxuhai
    18859658008
    liuxuhai@cospowers.com
  • Hebei
    Liuxuhai
    18859658008
    liuxuhai@cospowers.com
  • Shandong
    Guosiqi
    15045626007
    guosiqi@cospowers.com
  • Shanxi
    Weihaijiang
    13653667556
    weihaijiang@cospowers.com

东北地区

  • Liaoning
    Lishiguang
    13304334333
    lishiguang@cospowers.com
  • Heilongjiang
    Lishiguang=
    13304334333
    lishiguang@cospowers.com

华中地区

  • Hubei
    Lianjing
    13627216384
    lianjing@cospowers.com
  • Hunan
    Weihaijiang
    13653667556
    weihaijiang@cospowers.com
  • Henan
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Anhui
    zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com

华东地区

  • Shanghai
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Zhejiang
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Jiangsu
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Jiangxi
    Weihaijiang
    13653667556
    weihaijiang@cospowers.com
  • Fujian
    Liuxuhai@cospowers.com
    18859658008
    liuxuhai@cospowers.com

华南地区

  • Guangdong
    Luoronghua
    13923889822
    luoronghua@cospowers.com
  • Guangxi
    Luoronghua
    13923889822
    luoronghua@cospowers.com
  • Hainan
    Tongxin
    13306296963
    tongxin@cospowers.com

西北地区

  • Shanxi
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Xinjiang
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Qinghai
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Ningxia
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Gansu
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com

西南地区

  • Sichuan
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Chongqing
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Guizhou
    Zhangdabao
    13311078123
    zhangdabao@cospowers.com
  • Yunnan
    Liuyongjiang
    18846815535
    liuyongjiang@cospowers.com